Board Members

Our Board of Directors meet at 12:00 noon on the last Tuesday of every other month, or as needed.  Meetings are held at the District office, 1201 Sherman Drive in Whitesboro. 

If you would like to place an item on the Agenda for the consideration of the Board of Directors, please contact the office with your request, by 9:00 AM on the Wednesday preceeding the meeting date. 

President Jerry Patterson  
Vice-President Ronnie Bullard  
Secretary-Treasurer Harold Tamplen  
Director Don Cox  
Director Jim Osborne  
Director Bill Fulmer  
Director Corgie Fisher  
Director Gene Herron  
Director Warren Maher